Eight Arcs Advanced Worksheet

This advanced worksheet demonstrates the 8 Arcs Principle.

    This advanced worksheet is based on:

    • Damage arc.
    • Message arc.
    • Plot arc.
    • Threat arc.
    • Relationships arc.
    • Change arc.
    • World arc.
    • Hero's World arc.
    • Hero archetypes.
    • Mentor archetypes.
    • Romantic Challenge archetypes.
    • Shape Shifter archetypes.
    • Villain archetypes.
    • Peer Brother archetypes.
    • Peer Sister archetypes.
    • Ally archetypes.
    • And much more.

    This is a 31 page advanced worksheet.

    This Advanced Worksheet requires that you first purchase and accept the principles contained within the 2100+ stage Hero's Journey / Transformation / New World template, which is a separate and distinct purchase.

    Once you make a successful credit card payment, the download location and password will automatically appear on your screen.

    This is a separate and distinct purchase from all other products and advanced worksheets and deconstructions on the website.